Delhi Mar Thoma Public School Ghaziabad

List of School Management Committee Members

	TO THE STATE OF TH	Chairman
1	Rt. Rev. Dr. EUYAKIM MAR COORILOS SUFFRAGAN METROPOLITAN	. Chairman
2	Very Rev. THOMAS CHERIYAN	Manager
3	Mrs. BIBY GEORGE	Principal (Secretary)
4	Mrs. BEELA KURIEN	Teacher Representative DMPS
5	Mrs. MANIMALA	Teacher Representative, DMPS
6	Mr. JITENDRA MITTAL	Parent Representative
7	Ms. RAJESH TOMAR	Parent Representative
8	Rev. TOMS NINAN	NIZA Secretary
9	Mr. E.GEORGE	NIZA Treasurer
10	Mr. JOBY CHERIYAN	NIZA Council
11	Mrs. VINCY JOSE	Principal, St. Johns School, Greater Kailash
12	Ms. VEENITA PATHAIYAN	Principal ,Bright Land School, Govindpuram
13	Mr. ASHOK KUMAR SHUKLA	Principal ,Police Modern School, Govindpuram
14	Rev .T. KOSHY VAIDYAN	Vicar , Mar Thoma Church, Ghaziabad

